Explicit consent

By signing up on our website and uploading your content including your music, you give explicit consent for us to use your content solely for the purposes set out on this website. That is, for the purposes of the promotion of your music, events and the promotion of yourself as an artist as a whole. You consent to us displaying your content on our platform across all devices – desktop and mobile, across our network of partner sites and affiliates and across all our social media platforms.

We do not, in any shape or form, have any ownership or intellectual rights to the music you share through our platform. Our platform exists solely to act as a 'host' for your music, a channel whereby listeners can have unlimited access.

You grant TS, royalty free worldwide license to use any photos, audio and moving content in relation to which you have responded in registering on our platform, hereinafter referred to as “Photos, Audio and Moving Content” for its marketing and/or in its advertising, including the online store, newsletters, email, social media – TS channels and paid social media, store materials and other customer communications. TS may use, reproduce, distribute, combine with other materials, alter and/or edit your Photos and Moving Content in its sole discretion.
You hereby represent and warrant that (i) you own all rights in and to your Photos and Audio, (ii) you have permission from any person(s) appearing in your Photos to grant the rights herein, and (iii) TS's use of your Photos will not violate the rights of any third party or any law. You hereby release and discharge TS from all and any obligation to pay you for any use of your Photos and any of the intellectual property rights contained therein in connection with the uses described above; and You hereby release, discharge and agree to hold TS and any person acting on TS's behalf harmless from all claims, demands, and liabilities whatsoever in connection with use of the Photos and Audio as described above.

If, for any reason you wish to cancel your account, you can do so with immediate effect, however, it can take up to 6 months for all music and musical related content to be completely removed from the site and associated channels. In some cases it may be that traces of your historical content may still appear and so we cannot always guarantee complete removal, however, we will always act upon and do our upmost in any such request to remove any unwanted content.

We use special algorithms to capture data across your social media platforms and use this to collate your profile and bio that is on TuneSick. By signing up on our website and uploading your content including your music, you give explicit consent for us to use your content solely for the purposes set out on this website. That is, for the purposes of the promotion of your music, events and the promotion of yourself as an artist as a whole. You consent to us displaying your content on our platform across all devices – desktop and mobile, across our network of partner sites and affiliates and across all our social media platforms.

We do not, in any shape or form, have any ownership or intellectual rights to the music you share through our platform. Our platform exists solely to act as a 'host' for your music, a channel whereby listeners can have unlimited access.

If, for any reason you wish to cancel your account, you can do so with immediate effect, however, it can take up to 6 months for all music and musical related content to be completely removed from the site and associated channels. In some cases it may be that traces of your historical content may still appear on our other media outlets or partner channels and so we cannot always guarantee complete removal, however, we will always act upon and do our upmost in any such request to remove any unwanted content.

Visit the Help Centre
:
/ :

Queue